Contact Us

Image

Mailing Address:
Leggat Aviation Ltd.
PO Box 4004
Whitby RPO Thickson
ON, Canada
L1R 0J7    

Shipping Address:
Leggat Aviation Ltd.
Oshawa Executive Airport
1184 Keith Ross Drive
Oshawa, ON
L1J 0C7

 

Tel: 905.477.7900

Toll Free: 1.800.268.9862

 

Department Contacts



Warranty Department - warranty@leggataviation.com

Service Department - service@leggataviation.com

Parts Department - parts@leggataviation.com

Aircraft Sales - apangrazzi@leggataviation.com

Shipping & Receiving - shipping@leggataviation.com

Engine Shop - engine@leggataviation.com

Accounting Department - accounting@leggataviation.com

General Inquiries - info@leggataviation.com

 

Staff Directory



John Leggat (Vice President) - jleggat@leggataviation.com

Sheila Passfield (Office/QA/Warranty/Parts Manager) spassfield@leggataviation.com

Rob McKnight (Service Director) - rmcknight@leggataviation.com

Tom Smith (Parts Sales) - tsmith@leggataviation.com

Helen McKnight (Service Support) - hmcknight@leggataviation.com

George Irwin (Engine Shop Manager) - girwin@leggataviation.com

Anna Pangrazzi (Aircraft Sales Manager) - apangrazzi@leggataviation.com

Send us a Message!